Staff and Pilots

                              Staff

Maury Sullivan                  Event Director                  TequilaTom@aol.com

Mark Trillanes                   Asst Director                    Mark@trillanes.com

Neida Courtney-Bueno      Safety Officer                    n.c.bueno@comcast.net

Dave Tennis                    Weather Officer                  flycavu55@aol.com

Lynn Sullivan                   Scoring Officer                   lynthiarae@gmail.com

Fred Peek                        Logger Officer                    ftpeek@yahoo.com

Debby Young                   Event Coordinator              dy2fly@gmail.com

Dave Bagley                    Scoring Leader                   dave3114@gmail.com

Alan Cannaday                Scoring Leader                    cannadaya5@msn.com

Shelly Cannaday             Scoring Leader                     sjc1elvis1966@msn.com

                            Pilots

Elisa Trillanes                Pilot       118275                   elisa@trillanes.com

Ray Bair                        Pilot       100810                   abqbair@comcast.net

Meg Skelton                  Pilot       118372                   meg@greendragonent.com

Keith Lutz                     Pilot       118329                    jkeithlutz@gmail.com

Jeffrey Ashworth           Pilot       118363                    Jeffrey@ashworthballooning.com

Ron Sanchez                 Pilot       118337                    ronsan505@gmail.com

David Fuston                Pilot       118342                     fuston.david@yahoo.com

Ian Whitling                 Pilot       118511                     iwhitling@yahoo.com

Criag Pendleton            Pilot       112525                     Pendleton.craig@gmail.com

John Pata                     Pilot       N/A                          aurora9254@gmail.com

Daniel Liberti                Pilot       118415                    djliberti619@gmail.com

Bruce Wood                 Pilot       116984                    bwood@sopris.net

Dale Wong                   Pilot       102075                    aeronautdw@gmail.com

Robert Gonzales          Pilot       117954                     rgonzales@curves.com

Jason Buckner             Pilot       116996                   jxbuckner@msn.com

David Eichhorn            Pilot       118142                   eichdj@gmail.com

Steve Wilkinson          Pilot       N/A                         hotballoo@aol.com

Keith Takach               Pilot       117247                    katakach@gmail.com

Neal Smith                 Pilot       110417                    neal_smith@comcast.net

Rhett Heartsill            Pilot       117863                    rheartsill@gmail.com

Joe Heartsill               Pilot       021330                    racertexas@aol.com

Clayton Crouch          Pilot       117789                   clayton.crouch@gmail.com

Steve Coffing            Pilot       117146                    sacoffi@comcast.net

Steve Adams             Pilot       115528                    shadamss@gmail.com

Myia Danley              Pilot       118195                     myia-do@msn.com

Chuck Danley            Pilot       N/A                         veggiewizard@earthlink.net

Neil Jackson              Pilot       118336                  neil@msconstructors.com

Blair Kaufman           Pilot       116520                   bkballoon@gmail.com

Peggy Watson-Meinke      Pilot       104067             pwatson.meinke@me.com

Gary Heavin             Pilot       113485                   gheavin@cjc.com

Mark Sullivan            Pilot       101205                   marksullivansr@gmail.com

Jonathan Wright        Pilot       117831                   jonathan@vacant-studios.com