Check out our Latest News!

Safety Seminar

David Eichorn from AERCO mentioned March 6th, 6:30am MDT Safety seminar – great slate of speakers - $30 – qualifies for insurance credit (but be careful and actually pay attention – there are traps)

Congratulations to our New Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce that Shawn Speicher, Trent Caldwell, Steven Mezzancello, David Eichhorn, and Anthony Lard were elected to serve the Top Gun Board of Directors for the 2021 season serving a two year term.   The executive committee was retained:    Will Fitzpatrick, President | Anthony Lard, VP | Dave Bagley, Treasurer | Steve Williams, Secretary.

2020 Club Champion and Rookie of the Year

Congratulations to our 2020 Club Champion and Rookie of the Year:  Shwan Speicher! #1:          Shawn Speicher – CLUB CHAMPION #2:          Sam Parks #3:          Steven Mezzancello #4:          Neil Jackson #5:          Trent Caldwell #6:          Ray Bair #7:          Zerek Welz #8:          Stacy Eldridge #9:          Kelly Price #10:       Mike Heffron