Check out our Latest News!

New Executive Officers Confirmed

The new officer slate and directors have been voted and confirmed.    Will Fitzpatrick, President | Anthony Lard, VP | Steve Williams, Secretary | Dave Bagley, Treasurer.    The 2020 additional directors are:  Steve Mezzancello, Jason Buckner, Keith Takach, David Eichhorn, and Jeff Ashworth.       The About Us section of the website is updated along with new officer...